Our Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees and their specialist areas of expertise are:


Val Chiswell, Chair - responsible for grant and funding applications, supporting clients with legal and benefits issues

Anne Johnson, Vice Chair - responsible for the delivery of the therapy programme, H&S and premises management as well as DPO.


Bruce Doy, Treasurer and Co Sec - responsible for the financial and governance aspects of the organisation and IT development.

John B

John Byers, Trustee - acts as the conduit between current and past clients to ensure that the services provided are meeting the agreed requirements

Jerry Wootton, Trustee (appointed January 2018)

Graham Pooley, Trustee (appointed August 2018)